Useful Websites

Freshwater Biological Association: https://www.fba.org.uk

Salmon & Trout Conservation: https://www.salmon-trout.org/

GB Non Native Species Secretariat: http://www.nonnativespecies.org/home/index.cfm

Wild Trout Trust: https://www.wildtrout.org

Environment Agency: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency

Scottish Environment Protection Agency: https://www.sepa.org.uk/

Natural Resources Wales: https://naturalresources.wales/?lang=en

Northern Ireland Environment Agency: https://www.daera-ni.gov.uk/northern-ireland-environment-agency

Natural History Museum: https://www.nhm.ac.uk/

Buglife: https://www.buglife.org.uk/

Field Studies Council: https://www.field-studies-council.org/

Life in Freshwater (FSC) - The Ecology of Ponds and Lakes, Streams and Rivers: https://www.lifeinfreshwater.org.uk/index.html

Cardiff University: https://www.cardiff.ac.uk/ 

Zoological Society of London: https://www.zsl.org/

Earthwatch: https://earthwatch.org.uk/

Freshwater Habitats Trust: https://freshwaterhabitats.org.uk/

Catchment Based Approach: https://catchmentbasedapproach.org/

The Rivers Trust: https://www.theriverstrust.org/

The Institute of Fisheries Management: https://ifm.org.uk/

The Angling Trust: https://www.anglingtrust.net

 

When you use a link from the Riverfly Partnership to access any other web site please be advised that neither the Riverfly Partnership (RP) or Freshwater Biological Association (FBA) has any control over the content of that website or, in any way, endorse or approve the content of that website.